Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
2021 Annual Meeting of the Membership
Friday, December 03, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Category: Events

AFP Chicago Annual Meeting of the Membership
Friday, December 3, 2021 | 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Free to Members & Non-Members

AFP Chicago Chapter members are invited to join us at the Annual Meeting, to be held Friday, December 3, 2021. 

  • Vote on the 2022 Board of Directors slate (scroll down to view)
  • 2021 Fellows Program recap
  • Mix & Mingle Networking Session
Registration for Annual Meeting December 3rd

Thank you to our Annual Meeting sponsor:

Ter Molen Watkins Brandt


Slate of 2022 Officers and Directors

The members of the 2021 Committee on Directorship are pleased to present the following slate of 2022 Officers and Directors for election on December 3, 2021. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2022. 

Officers/Executive Committee
President: Nathan Armstrong
President-Elect: Ann Kora
Vice President – Continuous Learning: Dottie Bris-Bois
Vice President – Member Engagement: Sarah Danahy, CFRE 
Vice President – Resource: Kelsey Nelson 
Vice President – Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access: Ishan Johnson 
Treasurer: Christopher Chantson
Secretary: Carlos Trejo
Immediate Past President (appointed): Tula Gogolak, CFRE

Class of 2022

Teresa Battaglia
Lauren Birchlove
Patricia Broughton, CFRE     
Judith Coleman
Amy Funk
Ashley Gill, CFRE
Elizabeth Halajian
Tim Hammerly

Kristienne Hanna
Rochelle M. Jerry
Cameron Johnson, CFRE     
Anedra Kerr
Derek Lambert
Joseph Like, CFRE
Keri H. Lowder
William Nalley

Ashli Owens
Evin Marie Rayford
Amy Tinucci
Christopher P. Toft
Kimberly Vann
Susan M. Zellner

Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

Contact: AFP Chicago Staff - [email protected]